Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 886 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 16 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Tiger Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade Jennifer Bailey Jenjen281@gmail.com 
Tiger Assistant Den Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade Bill Bailey Cbailey1976@gmail.com 
Den 10 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade Robert Van Benthuysen  robertvanbenthuysen@yahoo.com 
Den 10 Assistant Den Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade OPEN POSITION 
Den 9 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade Josiah Hayles josiah979@aol.com 
Den 9 Asst Den Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade Thomas Dunseith tdunseith@gmail.com 
Webelos I Leader Wolverines Patrol 4th Grade Adam Stevens astevens911@hotmail.com 
Webelos I Assistant Patrol Leader Wolverines Patrol 4th Grade Lana Trejo ljtrejoii@yahoo.com 
Webelos II Leader Webelos II - Bone Busting Bulls Patrol 5th Grade Corey Collins coreyjcollins@icloud.com 
Webelos II Assistant Patrol Leader Webelos II - Bone Busting Bulls Patrol 5th Grade Steve Logan sblogan4@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Jennifer Bailey Jenjen281@gmail.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Diana Borchardt diana_borchardt@yahoo.com 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Robert Banker rdbanker_2000@yahoo.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Adam Stevens astevens911@hotmail.com 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Josiah Hayles Josiah979@aol.com 
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level OPEN  POSITION 
Showing 16 items